Home > FSB Radio > FSB Re-run: Annette Biggers

FSB Re-run: Annette Biggers

October 12, 2009

Sorry this week’s show is late. Last Thursday and Friday I attended a terrific leadership conference called Catalyst. One of the causes supported by the organizers of the conference is the plight of orphaned children throughout the world. Some of the stories I saw moved me.  So, I’m inspired to re-run an interview I did with Orange County photographer Annette Biggers of Triple Cord Photography. In this interview from June of 2008, Annette shares how she got into photography, why she gives away 90% of her income from photography, and the story behind her family’s adoption of two at-risk youth. Be inspired.

Get code to embed in your blog. Subscribe to this show in iTunes.

Be sure to visit Annette’s personal cause, Heart 4 Africa, dedicated to helping orphaned children in Africa.

