Home > FSB Radio > FSB Re-run: Jesh de Rox Part 2

FSB Re-run: Jesh de Rox Part 2

August 27, 2009

Here’s part 2 of the interview with did with Jesh de Rox that originally aired almost two years ago. It still remains one of my favorites. As I continue my conversation with Jesh, he shares with us his thoughts on whether it’s possible to teach a person to have the sense of child-like freedom that allows them to the see the world in a different light. I particularly like his insight on a person’s individualism. That the people who make the most impact on the world, people like Einstein or Picasso, are those people who are most true to themselves. We’ve become a world so into routine, we don’t stop to say why are we doing this. Do you find your photography is like that? I guarantee you’ll walk away from this episode with a whole new outlook on life.

Get code to embed in your blog. Subscribe to this show in iTunes.

Categories: FSB Radio Tags:
