Home > FSB Radio > Re-run: Robert Evans

Re-run: Robert Evans

December 4, 2008

Hi folks. As I write this, I’m on the road as we make our big move to the Atlanta, GA metro area. There is so much in the works, I don’t have time to go into detail. Because of the move, I’m going to have to play some re-runs over the next couple of weeks. Since we recently launched the trailers for the original reality TV mini series I created, “The Longest Day,” I thought it would be nice to re-run some fun interviews of photographers who are part of the cast. This week, I’m re-running one ofthe earliest shows we did, episode #8 with Robert Evans, PhotographyMenotor.com co-founder, and famed celebrity photographer for Tom-Kat as wells as Brad Pitt’s second marriage (the one to Jennifer Aniston).

To listen to this show, go to our iTunes page.

Categories: FSB Radio Tags: , ,
  1. December 7, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    Hey Ron,
    Wow! What a big and exciting move. I’ll be praying for a safe trip and smooth transition.

    God bless,
    Riz

  2. December 18, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    Go Robert!

    And so fun about moving to Atlanta! You’re closer to me now! Well, still 6 hours away, but glad to have you on this side of the country! Good luck with your move Ron!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
