Home > FSB TV > Kevin Kubota – Part 2 of 2

Kevin Kubota – Part 2 of 2

November 4, 2008

I continue my discussion with Kevin right where we left off, explaining how he had a female roommate while he dated his (girlfriend at the time) wife.  He goes on to share about managing married life, giving back, and the one thing he wants everyone to know about him. Don’t miss it.

Subscribe to the show in iTunes

http://blip.tv/play/gZ1b1+c+AA

Special thanks to Joshua Smith of Cinematic Bride for manning the camera as my associate producer on this episode.

Categories: FSB TV Tags: ,
  1. November 12, 2008 at 2:02 am

    That was a awesome interview. Kevin is such a genuine and giving person. Kudos to Ron for making this happen.

  2. November 25, 2008 at 11:42 am

    Just listened to parts 1 and 2 of [b]ecker’s interview. I knew there was a reason why I usually wait until all the parts are out until I start listening. Now I can’t wait for part 3!

  3. November 25, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    That was an awesome interview Ron. Everyone does know the name Kevin Kubota, but wow what a great opportunity to see how open, genuine, humble, and caring of a human being he is. THanks to you both!

  4. November 26, 2008 at 2:24 am

    I’ve heard Kevin on podcasts, but not video. Great work to bring him on. Thanks.

  5. November 29, 2008 at 2:10 am

    I so enjoyed getting to know Kevin through your interview. What a great guy.
    He has a good heart, and I know it will be returned to him. His tools are a wonderful help to our community.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
