Home > Uncategorized > Quick Preview of What’s to Come

Quick Preview of What’s to Come

October 24, 2007

Hi gang. I am so excited and encouraged by all the positive feedback we’ve been getting about FSB. Both on and off the blog. I thought I’d give you a quick preview of what you can expect in the next couple of months (Uh-oh. I’m committed now!)

And we have plenty more in the works. Through our relationship with liveBooks and Pro Photo Resource, I hope to round up some commercial and fashion photographers as well.  And I haven’t forget filmmakers and videographers. We’re currently working on those too.

So much to do. So many people to interview. Only one Ron. Sorry. You’ll just have to be patient. But it will be worth it.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. November 7, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    We need to clone Ron Dawson 🙂
    I am lovin’ these interviews! Can’t wait for more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
